lucia13

By lucia13

The lonely tree against the sunset!

This beautiful tree was alone in the middle of nowhere in the countryside. It cried for my attention so I stopped the car and took a pic of it. Looks like a happy tree enjoying the sun goin down behind it.
This morning it was raining a little bit at least. It is good for the garden and plants. The roses and flowers are very happy today. I was painting and later I went swimming with my husband . When we finished it was not raining anymore and the sky was lovely and colourful. We went around the countryside and enjoyed the views from the car.
We didn't go to London eventually. My husband had a lot of things to prepare and books to mark for the school . They start again on Monday.
Have a nice day everyone and smile. Thanks for the lovely commnets and stars for my moon shot in yesterday's blip. Glad you like it. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.