The Blue Bodice.

When i went into the changing room this morning, there was a young woman there ,dressed only in her smalls. I diverted my eyes, and carried on getting my bits out of my bag, ready to go into the gym. I put my headphones on the bench, and she said to me, Are you taking a class? I thought it was quite funny that she would think that an old bird fit young thing like me, would be taking a class. I said no, i just find listening to music makes it easier. I took this selfie when i had finished, and you can see that my hair is wet with sweat, and i am not looking my best. There used to be a woman on the television, called the ,Green Goddess, who used to do keep fit classes, , hence the title of my blip today. I was hoping i might be able to get a better blip, but with the weather today, it wasn't possible. Bob, our next door neighbour, just sent me a text, to go to the back door. He has made us some cheese scones, as well as some cherry ones. They smell delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.