With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Necessity

The boys done marvellous! Maybe because I had no sleep at all, I managed to get up, clean, clothe, and feed the boys so that they were sparkling (ish) and ready for their lift half an hour early. Thanks to Maribel for that.

I gave in at 8.30am and rang the doctors. I was given a prescription over the phone (!) which Agu picked up on his return from Barcelona. The other half of the dynamic duo (Arron +), Marisa, came and gave me my injection this evening. To have an angel as a friend is unbelievable, thank you M xxx

Chocolates from Agu and a lot of love from everyone have made it all bearable. I know there are people who suffer from severe pain every day of their lives. How the hell they manage I don't know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.