PART 2

See yesterday for Part 1
Ok ok I know it's a cheat...in fact it's a double cheat as The Rev took this photo with his posh camera and I've nicked it as I thought it was so good....but I'm happy to take the credit!!

On way to tennis got a call from a friend who was very upset. She has got to make that hard decision about her very poorly cat....quick turn round, as I think I was more needed there than playing tennis...in the rain....so glad I went.

Then onto school and then mad shopping, washing and housework session before an equally crazy 38 length swimming session!!

Just had text from friend she had to have her cat put to sleep as he had a massive tumour...RIP NinjaDave (what a crazy name!!)

PROUD PARENTS...paragraph 6!

TODAY,S SMILE: pleased that I managed to keep up with my fellow swimmers...just!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.