Angelique

By Angelique

" A BRAND NEW DAY IS DAWNING !!"

An amazing start but sadly it didn't last for long. Within an hour the sky was black and we were deluged yet again! So it was a game of dodge the rain today. If you look closely you can see the newly arrived sheep.

Had my first Physiotherapy session today and now have exercises to do. No severe damage as yet to my hips according to the Xrays so will have to keep working on the old joints!

Phoebe and I had a night time walk this evening - just had to get out, and it was quite enjoyable despite the cold.

Wednesday tomorrow - hooray. Sir is back, and I hope he 's had a great time. Hopefully I might get to see some amazing photos.

Thankyou for keeping in touch - my special friends and hope life is being kind to you!! Love is what we make it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.