Tucked Up.......

For the night.

We've had a lovely day today, just taking it easy really and revisiting some of our favourite haunts on the Sunshine Coast of Queensland.

Late this afternoon we called into the Noosa Yacht Club on the river and enjoyed a quiet drink, after all it was happy hour!! The sky looked ominous and I decided I would try and put into practise some of what I learnt from Gitama a couple of days ago. I always think the best thing you can do when you've been given advice is to start using the information straight away. Trial and error.

These little yachts all looked like they were all tucked up for tonight and just as well as we're having quite an electrical storm as I type. We're looking forward to a catch up with some lovely contacts on the coast tomorrow night. Can't wait to see them. We all had a wonderful friend in common who sadly passed away just over a year ago. This will be a very special meet-up for CCN and I.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.