Simply Me

By Suze981

Feedback

One of the great things about writing a review is when people you mention in it see it. I've had negative feedback from reviews and I've had positive.

I have saved the positive feedback from time to time. Today Ciara, one of the principal dancers from Riverdance last night saw my review, retweeted it and posted a picture excerpt on her Instagram account (pictured). It was so well deserved, she did a great job! You can check out the full review here.

I obviously don't write them to make people happy, but I like that it happens every now and then. It makes me happy too!

In other news, I went for drinks with Fiona after work tonight - another lovely wee catch up. Home now though for cuddles with the boy!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.