Easter Road

Continuing to mine the rich seam that is Easter Road; boys were awake sharpish, so in order to take the sting out of them, we went for essential dinner party bits at a supermarket I knew was close to my quarry.

Wholemeal flour, red onion, cream, pitta and mint all purchased, we walked across the road and bagged this one; you can see the younger Ciglette's reflection in the window.

I don't think I've blipped this one before, but with mobile howfs, it's not something I'm ever certain of.

Dated 14, although you can't see it there are two smiley faces to one scowly face. And the tell tale mid summer 2014 legend of Cigs 'Yes'.

Big, bold, eye catching. Normally Cigs is mono, but today it needed to be colour.

Better get the cooking under way; lots to do. Tomorrow will be Cigs blipping with a hangover, I suspect....

***I was having a clear out of photos after posting this; I found shots of it from July on Eglington Crescent, but for whatever reasons, it didn't make that day's cut. Better late than never***

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.