Dryden Street

MPK reprise.

Solo mission, without authorisation from the leader of the gang.

After a splendid night with good friends, as predicted I was slightly bleary eyed this afternoon (yes, I know). But not so bleary eyed as to miss a chance to examine the sheds at the bottom of the Shrubhill compound. Dwalletta - I almost popped round and knocked on the door to ask if you wanted to come out and play, but I had no lights on the bike so I needed to get on, get out and go. Sorry... Maybe next weekend if there's nothing more pressing in your diary?

For those looking to sneak in, if you go down Shrub Place Lane, there's a loose bit of fencing towards the Masonic Club you can lift out and break in.

There were two others roaming around there, and they sort of melted as I wandered across. (If I search blip long enough, I'm sure I'll find out who it was...!)

Anyway, two Cigs tags, ying and yan. Black outline with no infill above, and a white outlined, black infilled below. Smile on the white, frown on the black, dated 2014.

And so many more to do here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.