DAY 2

THANOS.....my subject today!

The Rev went off for some solo shopping...but what a surprise he got lost!!! (Never fails too) then he went missing....no phone contact, even find my iphone couldn't locate him I went from annoyed to cross to furious to scared!!

#Then we met up with this gorgeous man...Thanos....my Greek son. (Can't remember how this started but I love being his British Mama!) who managed to make a big joke of it!! And with the help of a Greek man who was with The Rev we managed to get him returned safely!!! honestly he's worse than a toddler.

# The Rev is modelling his marathon outfit for the start....a greek bin liner!! Only encouraged by Thanos.

#Here he is teaching The Rev how to twitter!!!

#He is incredibly kind to his British Grandma too and helped her walk up the hill to the tram stop.

Ok ok enough about his brilliance.....he is also very naughty as he played hooky from his afternoon lecture at Uni... tut tut.


This evening we braved a thunder storm and torrential rain to share a meal at a local restaurant with my equally fabulous girl Maria and her family.

TODAY'S SMILE: adventures on the tram!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.