Sydney Swans Fan Day.......

So my mate Chris asked if i'd like to go to this pre season fan day this morning......

Basically the ground is open to the fans, you get to meet the players, they sign stuff & kick the ball about.....you know its for the kids......It was good fun.....not as good fun as the pub he took me to for lunch afterwards !!!

Its a place called the Local Taphouse....its great, has a really good beer menu with beers from all over the world, its not cheap but I think it is totally worth it !!! Had a really nice beer by a Western Australian brewery called Feral, was called double hop Razorback....it was strong & hoppy....just the way I like 'em!!

Sean if you are reading this we will take you there in 3 weeks when you get here !!!! Seeing as how the Pound is doing so well against the $ I'm sure you can afford to shout us a beer there....... sarcasm unfortunately.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.