Light & Dark.....

Well am I glad today is over with......

Had a really bad nights sleep last night so today I felt pretty horrible....dunno if it is the lack of sleep or if I'm coming down with something but just feel really off.....gonna try to get an early night tonight.

Just lying on the couch listening to the sound track to There Will Be Blood ( Cheery!!) and I had the curtains closed on the back door, noticed the sun shining through & thought that is as good as blips gonna get today!!!

Had my first Twitter experience today, I followed the progress of the Oscars....live as it happened on the trusty iPhone !!! Hurt Locker truly deserved to win, fantastically tense film, Highly recommended !!! Also can't believe that there has never been a female Best Director before !!! Again well deserved.....the less said about Sandra Bullock winning best Actress the better.....she won a Razzie yesterday & and Oscar today....just doesn't make sense !!! Also very glad the Dude finally won one....been meaning to check out Crazy Heart for a few weeks now!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.