Bright eyed and bushy tailed.

I went to the gym this morning, and there was a mobile blood bank in the car park. I toke a few photos when i came out ,but they weren't very good. I decided to walk into the fields, and luckily i saw this cute little squirrel. He didn't seem to be aware i was there, so i managed to take a few photos. I came home, and we had lunch. While i was out the garden, pegging some washing on the line, i saw the sparrows fly into the tree, and all of a sudden, there was a commotion, and a lot of squealing. A cat was in the tree, and then i saw him run away into next doors garden. I do hope the birds are alright. I wasn't too happy about that! Our microwave gave up the ghost on Saturday, and we ordered a new one online. As it's a built in microwave, it cost way more than an ordinary one. We have had a text, to say it will be arriving tomorrow. J has made a steak and red wine casserole for tea. It smell delicious. He has made it in his new Guinness crockpot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.