Revealed

We had more heavy rain overnight accompanied by thunder and lightening - the second time we have had a thunder storm at night in the last few weeks. By morning the sun was shining and again it was a beautiful morning. These cobwebs hanging on the gorse bushes, usually almost invisible, were suddently clear for all to see. By late morning the clouds had arrived and it rained heavily. I managed to get my car tyre replaced today so I am really pleased about that and tonight when I got home I had box of organic vegetables waiting for me on the door step. This is the second order I have received and they have been very good. However, I now have rather a lot of carrots so I am trying to make a carrot hummous this evening - should be good for sandwich fillings!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.