See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Mr P

Time escaped me again today, I went for another test drive of a car I quite fancied, it's the best one I've tried but just lacks oomph - I'm not a speed freak but I like to know I've got a bit of power if I need to use it - so I think the search continues. When I had finished there I met my mum at a nearby garden centre as the garage wasn't far from her. We had lunch and a wander round and the time just disappeared - my mum could talk for England......now I know where my daughter gets it from.....not from me, that's for sure, I'm quite quiet.
Anyway, I just managed to get a shot of Mr P, our resident pheasant, before it got dark :-))

I'm sorry but I'm terribly behind with my comments, I will try and catch up in the next couple of days :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.