Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

well hung

it's part of the little outback collection on my wall. It's taken me a number of years to achieve this. Both are semi-commissioned works that i had a hand in....& I like that i can say that...

I treated myself to the 'RGD RN' Howard Steer as a graduation gift in 2007, whilst the 'Outback transition' John Dynon was a memento of my triathlon days training & racing under the great outback sky of Mildura with a wonderful gaggle of peeps...i purchased around Oct 2010 - i collected it in January 2014, & finally it is framed & on my wall 4 years on.

My other piece is a painting of the Silverton pub - purchased during a stint for uni in Broken Hill made me decide the red dust was going to be the foundations of my next home...(thanks NSW health lol)


I can't wait to find a white wall to hang them on so they really will shine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.