YvonneThornton

By YvonneThornton

A present for......

Agnes!

Couldn't resist it. There are some reindeer leggings to go with it that happened to fal in my bag as well!

Made it through most of the day, did leave slightly earlier, nearer four than five so I could get my fringe trimmed.

Had a lovely skype with Agnes and Maddie for over an hour tonight.

Whilst skyping Agnes managed to eat vegemite on toast, milk, greek yoghurt and honey whilst making silly faces with Grandad, have a'poo poo', do a few jigsaw puzzles, show us the Nemo balloon show has after visiting the Christchurch agricultural show with Nana and Pops yesterday......in amongst all this Maddie and I had a lovely chat :-)

Feeling a lot happier tonight, another sleep and I should be back to my old self xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.