Day 3 - mono challenge - My friend Elizabeth

I'm sure I've blipped Elizabeth before, but if not, here she is again! We were out at the church bbq which Elizabeth, along with Martin, do all the shopping for. They were out there before everybody got there, setting it all up.

Hong Kong style bbq is cooking your own food on bbq skewers. Martin can't help himself and does prepare some of the food for everybody. It was such a great day out with perfect weather. A day out enjoyed by all.

I really liked the lighting when we got to the camp site, and Elizabeth looking very pretty in her pink top! But because I'm on day 3 of mono challenge, you cannot appreciate the contrasting colours, but she still looks great.

P.S. I would like to nominate Tracey50 from Down Under to take up the 5day mono challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.