SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Turning negative energy into positive...

Well my foul mood of the last few days is lifting, I got totally fed up of feeling like a bear with a sore head... so I tackled it head on!

I got home from work and I felt proaction was needed so I headed into the garage cleaned the bike down, pumped the tyres, oiled the chain and it is now ready for action tomorrow night when I get home from work.

I didn't stop there... I mended the zips on my Bouancy Aid too... they had become stuck after getting gunged up with salt from kayaking on the sea last year i forgot to rinse it down when I got home. Now means I can take the kayak to work with me and straight from there do the 10 minute journey to a local canoeing spot and do a flat water run before it gets dark.

I'm really up for doing exercise at the moment and I have put off getting on the bike but tomorrow will be the night.

Still eager to achieve... I made a pancetta and pepper quiche and whilst it was cooking I did my pack up for tomorrows lunch!

There is nothing like a bit of proaction to turn negative into positive!

Happy Days... and only 5 days till I do my drysuit speciality for my scuba diving!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.