My fun life

By Taegan1

These are two of the funnest graduate students. The one on the left is leaving Friday to join the Peace Corps in Africa, Senegal to be specific. I wanted to do something fun for her, so I offered her a ride in the airplane. Well, she said yes right away. At the same time I was tracking her down, the other one (in the middle) wrote and said she wanted to go too. So, that was it. The three of us jumped in and away we flew. We flew out over Catalina Island which looked as green as Ireland. We have had lots of rainfall and it has paid off. Then we flew down the coast to peak at all of the beaches of Southern California. It was a wonderful flight for a couple of wonderful girls.

These two girls have the biggest hearts and will do some special things in their lives. It was my privilege to take them flying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.