Homework

It's so much easier when you can use your tablet to research Cleopatra facts and you are allowed for no real reason* to do it in the living room. Still needed a piece of fudge bribe for the third fact though.

I feel one hundred times better than I did on Thursday night. It has been a peaceful and enjoyable three days and I feel so much the better for it. I have narrowed down how I need to carry on feeling like this. We need to stop sending the kids to school with all the palaver that brings, I should give up work and be allowed to stay in bed until about 10 every morning.

Sadly none of those things will be happening tomorrow. This education / earning money thing is very tiresome.

* lazy mother who could not be arsed to go and sit up at the table

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.