lucia13

By lucia13

The happy goat!

Today was an awful day here . It was raining almost all day .I didn't go around looking for any colours how I thought . I just went to the farm to do some shopping: eggs.veg. etc. I saw some hens and this beautiful happy goat and took a few pictures. He looks very happy and healthy. He was posing for me very proud showing me the beard.
Really he made me smile despite the sad and raining day . Nothing interesting today just reading and relaxing.
My body is weak and my throat sore with headache. I think I am catching something. I hate that. I had no energy for anything else today.
Hope tomorrow will be a better and will do something .
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars for my blip .
Have a nice day and smile. I was smiling with some of your pictures..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.