lucia13

By lucia13

The light and my shadow!

It was a lovely day with sunshine. I am a little better and I went for little fresh air and looking for a nice colours . It was a lovely light I had to stop the car to take this pic. The colours and light suddenly was perfect when I saw it by the mirror in the car . I couldn't avoid my long shadow in these quiet road. I tried to take it out of the picture but she still wanted to be in there! she said hello to you. Hope you don't mind haha! I look very tall! I think today I grew with the sunshine haha. Now it is raining again a little bit. Not many cars around so I took my pic very quickly and went home . Thanks my husband was not with me . He never want to stop the car for a picture haha! lucky me. Don't tell anybody!
I am better but I still have a little chesty cough.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments, hearts and stars for my happy goat. I need to go and tell him how many admirers he has! I am sure he will be happier.
Hope you have a nice day and you are smiling. I am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.