Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

Fading Fast

It is another dreich day here. I went out in the rain for this blip of the last colour of what was a lovely blue hydrangea. I quite like the way it is turning a magenta colour before it goes brown. If this weather carries on I'll have to think of something I can blip indoors.

Mr C has had a great trip - he thinks KE, and their Indian subcontractors, Rima, ran the best trek of any he's been on, and the others agreed. The food was good, the trekking strenuous, views fantastic, and the company great fun.

We are off to Whitley Bay tomorrow for a couple of nights, helping with Thomas and James. We are told it is now thought that the recovery time for lifting toddlers after a c-section is 8, not 6, weeks. I have a feeling I have made prior plans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.