B&W 5 day challenge.....my turn!

Well, I was wondering if certain blip friends would eventually give me this B&W challenge.....!

ACTUALLY....I have already enjoyed looking for ready made opportunities and this is SOOC - after I had thoroughly cleaned the slate black tiles behind the hob in readiness to photograph...(we had saute potatoes with dinner!)

I think I will really enjoy looking at the box full of B&W photos of my parents' wedding.

It's been a good day at the Harry Potter school. One 'baddie' down makes an incredible difference, bless him. We really miss him when he isn't with us. He brings blessings as well as difficulties. Tomorrow we are going to experience bread dough making....great kneading therapy!

Oh..and I would like to ask ellisroger to take up this 5 day challenge..please. Having already posted a brilliant one yesterday, I think he's well on his way with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.