Karma

Chameleon....

(Sorry, but for those of you of my age, I suspect there is a little ear worm wiggling around for you now!!!)

A day of surprises...
1. Managed to secure Foo Fighters tickets within 8 minutes of the pre-sale starting.
2. When doing a little victory dance as a result of 1 (above), it didn't hurt!
3. Team work and knowing our stuff resulted in winning a battle
4. Attendance at a CPD event this afternoon was worthwhile
5. It took less than an hour to drive home.

The only thing I need to note for my own benefit is that I have had a little pain each evening for the last 3 nights, but not painkiller worthy as it stands. My consultant follow up appointment is in March, so I will monitor till then. Can't wait to get to next week so that I am allowed back to the gym and back to running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.