Vroom, vroom.....Derelict Thursday

.....the classic Zephyr Zodiac - back in my teenage years this was the ultimate purchase.

Thanks sarumstroller is hosting Derelict Thursday, good job Tim.

Sitting in our friends paddock, in a total state of dereliction. I've got quite a variety of shots, both inside and outside. I've decided to go for an overview type blip rather than close-up interior/exterior....rest assured I've got plenty of those as well.

I must thank you all for the many hearts, lovely comments and stars received for my one tree hill yesterday - you're a great lot to take the time to stop by and I do appreciate it.

This will be my last blip until Sunday night (or even Monday) as tomorrow morning we're off the Mesopatamia Station for the weekend. Our photography club members (and some other halves) are going up there for a high country field trip. Hope the weather is OK - myself and another member have put a lot of time into organising this, still if the weather is crap, there are lots of sheds, machinery and a great woolshed with heaps of inside photographic opportunities. We have put together a weekend programme, there won't be too much spare time.

This shows the classic nor-west sky - gales again now, bugger.

Have a great weekend everyone.....I know I will.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.