biodiversity

By LoJardinier

Tea for two

I wondered what to do for this blip, and M and I brainstormed to no avail. Then I saw that she'd put these cups on this platter in the sink, so I told her she'd done it with her unconscious.
You can amuse yourselves, if you wish, finding ten different ways to write one hundred in the strange text below. Answers in my next blip.

Blipper's log, ten to three:
It's listen time! stentorian voice shouts, let's talk about tea. I don't hunt red bush, that's for ponies. I prefer green, its scent is such a tonic if you're feeling tense, queer, depressed. It's expensive, but drink some one ought, naughty though it is. Teapots? I've got five. Score bonus points if you've got more. Hope that has sent you refreshed into the rest of the day.

Some clues and much amusement on this site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.