Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Sunset's Afterglow

This morning Mr. Fun took me to work and dropped me off so he could keep my car because I had asked him if he would get my car detailed as a birthday present for me.

So when I finished at the campus, I walked to the parking lot to find Mr. Fun. He was in his car, not mine. He jumped out, opened the back door of the Honda CRV to put my things inside. I then got in the passenger-side and discovered all three pups were in the car. They had been to the groomers for a bath. They were a bunch of happy campers.

When I arrived home from the campus and after I had taken a moment to relax, I remembered that I needed to go for a 30-minute walk (I've been ordered by the doctor to do that every day). So these photos are from today's walk.

Good night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.