Shetland Police Force In Action

Been another great day of sunshine and blue skies for the most of it, it did turn a peerie bit cloudy in the afternoon.

I took a risk early this morning and got washing out on the line before my morning walk. It paid off with the dry windy day in the end :)
A fairly busy day at work in the museum today and doing a few errands in the morning and then helping out with bits for a wedding fayre this coming weekend, thankfully I'm not on this weekend :)
I did catch a glance at some very dim Northern Lights while out walkies after work but it soon clouded over and they went before I got the camera out.
A quiet night in and some films to watch.

Shetland Police Force, always eager to stop crime and murders, as seen on TV, but what do they do when there is no crime? Well not sure what's going on here, maybe a new Facebook profile pic? Or could it be a new photo for Uniform Dating? I'll go with that one lol. They certainly have picked a scenic spot :) Taken at the Shetland Museum, Hay's Dock, Lerwick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.