what we did today...

By SarnieV

The ducks are back!

During summer we visited the duck pond on our walks and no ducks were around! Today there were lots, hooray!

C and I went for a run - we're on week 5 day1 of our 0-10k app. C was a little phased by the idea of running non stop running but, given our 6 min run happened on a hill, he did really well. We stopped for a wee chat to the ducks on our way past. I love the red in the shrubs behind ...I've my eye on those for a bit of red in a xmas floral arrangement.

Spent the rest of the day working, now it's photographing paintings time - so glad A is better at photography than me! Large glasses of wine are poured so hope that eases his pain of having to work with frustrating white paintings on a Saturday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.