All change....

Today has been all about plans changing / altering.
I fully intended to take Wom swimming this morning but he went back to bed and I concluded it was far too cold to go out anyhow. Sorted out eBay parcels and we popped to the post office. Home.

Lunch. Had planned on us both having fish pie, but there was a minuscule amount in the bowl. Either we have fridge mice or lee misunderstood my, I will give Wom fish pie for lunch tomorrow. I had random stuff from the fridge, Wom had fish pie and devoured it.

Was meant to be doing by first KIT session at work but no longer doing that so now will be dropping both children at nursery and then trying to keep busy until I get pick womster up at one.

Daddy home when we got home, always lovely. Didn't go to ballet as too cold etc so change of plan again.

Hoping tomorrow is ok for my little baby, have had such fun today seeing how much I can make him smile and chuckle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.