Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Stop And Smell The Artificial Flowers

In AP bio yesterday we took carnations and put them in green dye to change the color of the flower. (See I should know the technical term...but seeing as how i am a back row failure *SHOUT OUT TO MEGAN* thats not possible). But originially that was gunna be my blipfoto. And they are all greenish so its just in time for st pattys day!

However eight period study hall I went to see Ryann and Jenn in the art room. And they were making these really pretty artificial flowers. The art club (i guess?) is selling them before spring break for 50cents. And they are really pretty. Each one is made of multiple pretty colored tissue paper and a green wire thing for the stem. Imma gunna have to buy one cause I really like them. So I took a picture of the ones that have already been made. And that became my blip over the carnation.

But this is the picture of the carnation.

quote
"Perhaps our eyes need to be washed by our tears once in a while, so that we can see life with a clearer view again."
-Alex Tan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.