Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Six Impossible Things

Friday! Rainy ugly day but still it was a Friday which made it much better.

Went out to dinner (I'm not a fan of meatless fridays, only meatless tacos =P ). But that was semi yummy...not the broccoli/spinach part...Ew.

Then we went to see Alice In Wonderland (3D) for G's birthday. There was approximately 17 of us who went and at first all of us piled into the theater sat down and then realized that we weren't in the theater playing the 3d movie and all of us had to get up (further disturbing the poor ppl who were watching the movie to begin with) and leave. That movie had already been playing for quite some time...But we made it to the right theater and it was a greattt movie. I really enjoyed it. Idk if everyone else felt the same but i liked it. =]

(This picture was taken in the lobby of the theater. The giant hydrant was a promotion for some movie. Thats Anthony pretending to pee on the hydrant for me so i can get a blip.)

Next we headed off to Applebees...But the wait for 12 of us was taking forever and we all weren't hungry. So we just left and went to 7-11. So at 12:30 I consumed a medium slurpee. And i assume I'm going to be up for a while now! oh well =]

Have a lovely weekend :)

'Sometimes I've believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.'
1. Potions can make me smaller
2. Cakes can make me larger
3. Animals can talk
4. Cats can disappear
5. There is a Wonderland
6. I can defeat the Jabberwocky



quote
"How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world."
-Anne Frank

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.