Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Doubt

You can't really go wrong with an eye photo.


Stress levels are high this due to our first assessment next week. There is high tension with the entire year as some are away in Berlin on a trip, but some of us cautious ones decided to stay back. And thank god I did because I'm no where near done and I'm stressing out majorly.

Basically for ceramics I'm showing a temporary state of clay and how you can go back and recycle. However, I'm putting soluble tablets in the clay so it fizzes when I put it in the water, which I will do when it's my go to talk about what I made.

In architectural glass I've done about germs and petri dishes and I've got some circles of glass with textures on and they are going to hand from a frame with fishing wire so you can't really see the string. It'll look cool, I hope.

And I'm going away this week to Dundee to see my friend, which was very well timed.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.