Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Thrilled #2

Doing this on Thursday as I was so tired and felt so ill last night, I actually headed to bed at 10pm - unheard of for me!

SO, this is under the hood of my Volvo. The engine and associated parts all got full detailing a clean and doesn't it look FAB??!! Can't believe how well Jerome has looked after everything. I had actually wanted to ask about giving the body a polish, but with my rather long list of "small" things to deal with, I shied away. So, when he said he had given it a buff - I was just a little taken back.

It's all been done for Dubai Grand Parade... being held tomorrow. Well that and also for its MOT. I'm not in the Parade but I do want to be at the finishing end - Meydan - with my own classic car.

For anyone who loves these things... take a closer look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.