N1CGF

By N1CGF

Philip

Today was very busy at school - we have lots of staff struggling with colds, sore throats, coughs etc. We need some cold weather to kill the bugs!

However, we are racing towards our Christmas Fair on the 7th December and the parents from each class put together a themed hamper to be auctioned!

These are gathering in our Entrance Hall to build interest for the bidding!

Last year there was a beautiful 'White Christmas' hamper that I took a great fancy for but when Philip realised that the parent I was bidding against was a multi-billionaire he almost tied my hands down! I did not win that hamper (unlike a certain auction at CCJS where I spent rather a lot on holiday in France when Philip was the wrong side of the table to pin me down!!!! - It was a great holiday though...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.