It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

The Emperors New Clothes!!!

Well in this case new coat.
Whenever we go out we nearly always come back with things for the boy. We found this lovely quilted coat for him today and couldn't decide if it would fit but we took the chance and as soon as I got in I tried it on him and he vanished back upstairs to go and lay on the bed with his new coat on!!!

Most people wouldn't think it was the done thing to buy a quilted coat for a half Siberian Husky??? But this is no ordinary dog...No Sir... its our boy and he likes to be warm and snug!

Rushed blip tonight as I had nothing today as I forgot to take camera to Hydro Therapy today.

Im glad you liked the Kaleidoscope blip yesterday I think it made the spotlight!

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.