New mobile office!

My printer needs ink and has gone on strike! All I wanted to do was scan my time sheet for this week to email it to the agency but no go until I replace the ink cartridge! I had various errands to run this morning and on the way home popped into the pharmacy and got my boss to fax the time sheet for me. Last week it was the vet's receptionist that did the honours for me. The agency does not appear to have a letter box! I am now waiting on an order from Amazon so the problem should be resolved by next week.

The pharmacy boss told me my new van had arrived from Glasgow the previous night and was sitting in his driveway if I wanted to check it out. I like it! This is my new mobile office, wave to me if you see me out and about in it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.