Highly Unsprung

By CynicalWench

Kim likes a G&Tea

Glasgow used to appear only slightly above New Pitsligo in the places that gave me the shudder. But after a recent flurry of visits to the scary city these past few years I have finally come to admit it's actually nae bad. And not scary. I saw it from the rooftops in the morning, from the bus and from Kelvingrove park and museum mid morning then from shopping streets, restaurants and bars in the afternoon. This statue is a smoker.

Admittedly did have to fight the sudden onset of raging hangover waves in Di Maggios and my feet officially resigning from pavement pounding, but I had a great day. Dropped Kim at Queen Street in the evening then headed down to central station and a train to Ayr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.