Foggy Day - 1

If it's foggy and you know it shoot some stamps.
If it's foggy and you know it shoot some stamps.
If it's foggy and you know it
and it's just too thick to show it
If it's foggy and you know it ... shoot some stamps!


Part of getting ready, and for more things than meets the eye.

Christmas isn't my thing, actually ... but New Year def is ... new beginnings, the re-assessment of priorities ... looking forward again. These are for the Christmas mail, which I prefer to sending Christmas e-mail. The tariffs are a few cents lower.

Yesterday evening, wrapped up the poem I had been writing to this music, for which I need to thank Fluffikens. Funny thing ... I thought I was barely halfway done, but now it appears I practically have enough for my second poetry collection. So now I need to budget the self-publishing costs, hopefully for next year. Believe me, I'm happy I have a day job ... hahaha! Hopefully more written work will be produced before I finally put the whole thing to bed.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.