LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Royal Spa Brass

It seems like the tuba is the most awkward instrument to play. He played pretty well, along with the other members of the group around him, but he just looks so uneasy while holding the instrument.

I was the only one at that time who stopped to actually listen to what they were playing. Although those interested did put some coins in their basket. One of the trumpet players asked me if i am taking a photo, I said yes. He positioned himself so that probably I would get a better shot of him but the thing was, I wasnt interested in taking a photo of him. I only want the Tuba guy. I initially pointed my camera to him but when they started playing, I panned it to the tuba guy, took the shot and immediately left the place. Im sure the trumpet guy didnt notice it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.