Running

I started running in May so I think it is fair to describe it as a habit now. This being said I have struggled of late to keep any routine. I have been busy and poorly and my average run of 11 per month dropped in November to a measley 4.

I am aiming for three runs this week and a return to Park Run a week on Saturday!

I ran nearly three kms to this rather smashing bridge. It is alive with bird life and feels very semi rural. I took some photos and did a spot of bird watching. I then ran back including the hill that I have never managed to run all the way up before. That being said I did walk for a little when I got to the top.

Then I came home to see husband who received some good news and we breathed a sigh of relief. I did tell him I was trying to work out how to spend the life insurance payout! Ha ha x

Then I have done my choir planning for the week and now it's nearly time for the school run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.