Simply Me

By Suze981

Someone isn't happy with me...

Someone doesn't like being forced into his cat carrier.
Someone doesn't like going to the vets.
Someone doesn't like getting injections.
Someone doesn't like the walk home in the carrier.

I'm not sure he's going to forgive me any time soon, but it is booster time. I don't think he realises that it's no picnic for me either.

At least he wasn't sick on me - which is more than I can say for people on the bus tonight. I was working at the hospice today and so had to get a bus home. A small child sitting behind me threw up and my coat was contaminated. I then had an hour on the bus before I could get home and wash it. Fabulous.

Marcothon day 2: 3 miles done
Running total: 7.5 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.