Wednesday: The Mint Green Car

I was rather proud of myself at lunchtime for forcing myself to take a turn around the block, given the weather.  And it was only because I didn't have any other opportunity for blipping today - this car was abandoned in the car park behind work.  I rather like the colour.  I think it could be quite a sweet little thing, if someone were to get it up and running.

I'll let you in on a little secret.  I should have been at the Japanese National Day reception tonight but.........wasn't.  Looking at the next couple of weeks it is just silly busy so I reckoned that it is one I could afford to let go.  It's a bit of a shame, though - it is quite entertaining to watch the unseemly scrum that breaks out over the sushi........

488

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.