Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

In a Muddle

Our intention was a long walk today, but after a night of frost the cloud appeared and it was raw and horrible out. I decided to use the time instead to make my Christmas cards, wrap some presents and write what my late sister-in-law called a Boast from the Post to include with some cards. Needless to say I've got in a muddle with cards, paper, envelopes, print-outs etc.

So this is a lazy blip as I'm wanting to get on with this chore, and once completed, my frazzled mood will lift. I'm in my "office" which is in what was the airing cupboard. I should have shown my fingerless gloves - there is no heating in this space which is a bit of a squash. I have a table for the computer, and some shelves for knitting, sewing and painting stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.