OzGeoff

By OzGeoff

More Storm Clouds

I had another full on day today most of which I enjoyed but our air conditioning repair became rather stressful. The new compressor, which needed to travel less than 10 kilometres from the warehouse to the repairer, ended up in Newcastle. As it was the only one they stocked it needed to be returned to our repairer in Leichhardt. It arrived around 4.00pm but they then needed to fit it and do all the re-gassing, etc. They had all this done by 5.20 so was a little late for my Marrickville Council Volunteer's Christmas Party but I managed to catch up on the wine consumption and connecting with my good friends at council.

I took this shot as a headed across to pick up the car. The only disappointment was that I didn't take my camera to the party and on the way home there was an amazing pastel salmon sunset. (Always have a camera even if one has the blip in the bag!)

Enjoy your weekend everyone, we are having a breakfast BBQ tomorrow at 8am on the harbour.
























































































Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.