lucia13

By lucia13

Anthony Decorating the Xmas Tree!

Anthony come to visit me today! He asked for the Xmas tree and it was not ready so he insisted to put it up himself. I brought it from the garage and he started to decorate it. It was not my intention to put up the tree this year but Anthony was happy doing that so I made him happy. He never took off the hat of Santa. He made us laugh a lot. He spent all afternoon saying Ho Ho Ho! He said he is Santa. When the postman came to deliver my calendars he went to open the door and asked the man if he was Santa. The man said not yet but maybe he's coming soon. He was very happy like always. I gave him chocolate and lollipops and some presents . His mother always said I spoil him too much but he loves me a lot and enjoys to coming to my house. Next week they will come again to say bye bye before we go away for Xmas holidays. I have another surprise for him. Really he made my day . I cooked a cake for them and we had a nice session of pictures for his book the next time. I chose that one because he is very natural and concentrating decorating the tree and he showed us the little bird's house . He asked me where the bird is so next time I should bring one little bird for my tree .
I spoke with his mother about Valerie and she told me about calling the Age UK like many of you. I will do that. Thanks a lot for your help and support. I feel a little better today and Valerie was OK when I called her but she doesn't remember we met yesterday and she was crying.
Thanks for the kind comments and stars as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.