Fisherking

By Fisherking

........three visitors from the East............

Larissa, Julia and Larisa...........at the end of tonight's show.

So happy to see how well all the pupils from the two schools have gelled together...........so sad that the visit is almost over.

More presents exchanged.......chocolates, mini snow globes and Christmas pens and post its from me to the two Larisa's......chocolates, pens and post its and a special Christmas decoration/bauble for her tree for Julia from me............Russian tea for the Daughter.....a cheese board for the Boss....... a hat for me........and two tubes of an as yet unidentified foodstuff for me.

Lots of tears...lots of cuddles.....lots of kisses....especially Julia and I............we just get on so well.........friends for life she tells me.

It's been a frantic week........I'm avoiding the mega shopping trip tomorrow......but I have agreed to get up early Sunday morning.........2.00 a.m. early!.....to wave them off back to Heathrow for the flight home.........more tears and cuddles...........and hopefully we will meet again next November.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.