Yedameister

By Yeda

Open Bowling

What to do on an extremely rainy day?

Go to the bowling lanes and toss a 9lb ball of marble(?) at ten pins that surely have nothing to be nervous about especially if I am bowling. I have attained my worst score to date. Even my seven-and-five-year-olds scored better than me. I think I should try Alyssa's signature technique, blipped above, where she drops the 8 pounder one foot away from her feet, being sure to follow through with her form (ending with outstretched fingers well into the air), patiently waits the five minutes for it to bounce off the gutter rails a few times and eventually knock down a few random pins. She was smart to think of securing TWO bowling balls for each turn. Waiting for the ball return just doubles her game time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.